WSU CAHNRS

for Parents and Youth 10-14 Years

Strengthening Families Program

For State Interagency

Click here to access the password-protected site for members of the Statewide Interagency Team

State Interagency Team Contact List

Washington State Univerisity

Drew Lenore Betz
Whatcom County Extension
Ph : 360-676-6736
betz@wsu.edu

Diana Castro
Extension Mason County
Ph: (360) 427-9670 x396
dcastro@wsu.edu

Jennifer Crawford
Extension Chelan and Douglas Counties
Ph: 509-667-6540
crawfordj@wsu.edu

Marcelo Diversi
Department of Human Development
Ph: (360)546-9170
laurahill@wsu.edu

Laura Hill
Department of Human Development
Ph: 509-335-8478
laurahill@wsu.edu

Chris R. Koehler
Extension Grays Harbor County
360-533-7813
koehler@wsu.edu

Jane Lanigan
Department of Human Development
Ph: 360-546-9715
lanigan@vancouver.wsu.edu

Renee Overath
Extension Kitsap County
Ph: (360) 337-7170
ROverath@co.kitsap.wa.us

Louise Parker
Extension Family Programs
Ph: 253-445-4584
parker@wsu.edu

DASA

Linda Becker
Prevention Research Manager
Ph: 360-725-3705
beckelg@dshs.wa.gov

CTED

Carol Owens
Safe and Drug-Free Communities Unit
Ph: (360) 725-3032
carol.owens@commerce.wa.gov

ESD 113

Erin Riffe
21st Century After School Programs Director
ESD-113
601 McPhee Rd SW
Olympia, WA 98502
(360) 464-6849
(360) 485-7164 (cell)
eriffe@esd113.k12.wa.us

ESD 105

Susan Martin
Yakima County Prevention
Ph: 509-454-3127 x 127
susanm@esd105.wednet.edu

Family Policy Council

Trudy Arnold
Community Relations Community and Family Health
Ph: 360-902-0896
arnoltk@dshs.wa.gov

DOH

Teresa Cooper
Community and Family Health
Ph: 360-236-3530
teresa.cooper@doh.wa.gov

Cowlitz County Substance Abuse Coalition

Brian McCrady
Coordinator
Ph: 360-577-3041
bmccrady@cwcog.org

Strengthening Families Program, PO Box 644852, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-4852, (866) 206-7156, Contact Us
© 2017 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright | Log in